F.B.A tutorials and update

I saw this full bust adjustment tutorial [  http://www.lazystitching.com/2012/05/full-bust-adjustment-on-a-pleated-bodice/  by Lazy Stitching] today and knew I needed it in my library.  I’ve had lisette 0459 or 2209 in my stash for a while but wasn’t going to try it until I figured out how to do an FBA on a pleated bodice.

dress with pleated bodice and jacket

dress with pleated bodice and jacket

Thank you Lazy Stitching!  She has a whole host of F.B.As for various garment types. (Woo-hoo).

I haven’t been sewing lately.  My new job keeps me pretty busy.  I did however participate in the Bra Sew Along host by Amy of Cloth Habit.  I will post about my experience later this week.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Explore posts in the same categories: Future sewing projects, tutorial

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

