Hello world!

Welcome to my new craft blog. I created this blog so that I could track of the knitting projects I wanted to complete now that I’m out of grad school. There’s no way I can make this a knitting blog only. I also enjoy needlepoint and sewing. For now, it’s all about knitting.

I’ve already begun my first post grad school project. It’s Jocelyn from Berroco Today’s Classic #217. I’m using Cascade Pima Tencel yarn color 7478. I haven’t gotten far with this pattern.

Jocelyn back

This is the back of the shell just before increasing begins. I hope to finish the back this weekend. Wish me luck!

Explore posts in the same categories: jocelyn, knitting wip, short sleeve sweater

Leave a Reply

