This is why knitters must have other hobbies

I noticed this on Saturday night after my knitting store Wooly Bully was closed.

Oh No! How did this happen? Why? Why? It looks like I carried the yarn to the back and started knitting. Oh No from the back

Needless to say, I put down my knitting. Wooly Bully opens on Tuesday. I hope Erica can tell me how to fix this.

Because I couldn’t knit this weekend, I decided to sew.

top

Batik Finished TopThe pattern is Simplicity 3893, fabric batik cotton from Jo-Ann’s. The top was pretty easy to make. I haven’t sewn in a while so this was a very satisfying project. It took about 4 hours to make this top. I don’t know if I will make this top again. It’s a little uncomfortable. Maybe it would be so uncomfortable if I lost a few pounds.

Explore posts in the same categories: jocelyn, knitting wip, Sewing

Leave a Reply

