Take 2, Kwik Sew 2740

Muslin2 Shoulders correct

Muslin number 2 is a much better fit. The shoulders work.  I think the shirt is too small for me.  My friends say I should try Spanx and I probably will after seeing these photos.

I made a mistake on one of the sleeves.  I took it apart and sewed the seam again but…

Opps!

 
Opps!

I think I’m ready to find some nice heavier knit and make my first top.

Explore posts in the same categories: Future sewing projects, muslin, Tops/Blouses

Leave a Reply

