Another day in the ATL

I drove home a different way today and came across this:

A Coca-Cola ad for Black History in Atlanta

A Coca-Cola ad for Black History in Atlanta

Sometimes it pays to take a different road.  Here’s a close-up.

A close up of the Coca-Cola ad

A close up of the Coca-Cola ad

Enjoy.

Carla

Explore posts in the same categories: Atlanta

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Another day in the ATL”

  1. faye177 Says:

    Hi Carla in Atlanta; I think I finally got that thing with Word Press straightened out so now I can post on your blog. Hope you are doing well, and again it was nice meeting up with you at the Sewing Expo!

  2. Carla Says:

    Hi Faye,

    I’m glad you can post now. I’m doing great and I hope to get some sewing done this weekend. It was great seeing you at Expo too 🙂


Leave a Reply

