Current Project

Sorry.  No pictures in this post.  I’m currently making a muslin for Simplicity 4076 view C.  I’m using my new serger and it works like a charm.  I’m so glad I’m doing the muslin first because boy did I make some mistakes.  I didn’t read the instructions carefully and serged the neckband.  Now, if the neckband had come out perfectly there would be no problem…needless to say that didn’t happen 🙂  I also need to lengthen the top.  Tomorrow, I will finish the sleeves and hem.  So far, this a a pretty easy pattern.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tops/Blouses

Leave a Reply

