Fabric.com

I picked up my very first purchase with Fabric.com.  Now, it’s all Carolyn’s fault.  She spread the word that Fabric.com was having a sale on Designer fabric.   So I HAD to buy some 🙂  I bought 3 yards of yummy Ralph Lauren Stretch Wool Suiting on sale!  I wish I’d bought more fabric in different colors.  Fabric.com’s warehouse is in Marietta so it was easy for me to drive up to get my order during lunch.    I will be doing business with Fabric.com again.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

