I can’t believe I did this

Y’all, I was all ready to sew McCall’s 3830 view C.

Fabric and lining cut – check,

fabric and lining marked – check,

Interface waist facing – check,

new sewing machine needle – check,

hem tape – check,

thread…thread.. thread….Bueller.

Of course, it was 11pm when I decided to start sewing 🙂

I think I’m going to take an inventory of my fabric and then order the Guttermann thread from Atlanta Thread Supply in one big order.   In the mean time, I’ll be heading to JoAnn’s after work tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Sewing

Leave a Reply

