Let’s try that again

This morning, I decided to rip out part of the neck band and try it again.  Ripping out serger seams is no fun at all but I couldn’t stand the way the neck band looked.   I hope this go around, my work will be better.

🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Tops/Blouses

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Let’s try that again”

  1. rivercityweaves Says:

    I’m enjoying your blog. The mock turtle neck you made is very nice. Have you seen a pattern recently for an actual turtle neck? Can’t find one anywhere. C.

  2. causeiwanna Says:

    Hi there rivercityweaves,

    Here’s are the turtleneck patterns that I found:
    Kwik Sew 3093,
    Kwik Sew 2900,
    Christine Jonson 917,
    Hot Patterns 1033 Plain & Simple Rib-Trim Sweater and
    Burda 7747.

    I haven’t found a turtleneck pattern in Big 4 pattern companies. I hope this helps 🙂 C


Leave a Reply

