Ultimate Pant Fitting Video Chat with Peggy Sagers

I don’t know how I missed this but Peggy Sagers did a video chat on December 27, 2010 on pant fitting. I’ve watched a small part of it and Ms. Sagers is doing a LIVE demonstration on how to fit pants on real people. I own Ms. Sager’s DVD titled Pants Fitting & Drafting. The DVD was produced in 1992 an the information is still very good today. The video chat looks as if it is an update to the DVD. I wish I hadn’t missed the chat because I would have been asking questions. Anyway, here’s the link http://silhouettepatterns.us1.list-manage.com/track/click?u=b3140009d8e2dcbedae47425f&id=9d67c43cdf&e=44a13df52b.

Just look under the “Recent Videos” or “Video Library” tab to find it.

Enjoy

Watch live streaming video from silhouettepatterns at livestream.com
Explore posts in the same categories: Sewing

Tags: ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.


