Designer Patterns

I made a quick stop at the my local Goodwill Store.  I saw this bag and bought it for $7.97.

Just a bag of ribbon, thread and patterns

Some of the patterns that was in the bag:

Vogue Christian Dior

Click on the photos to enlarge.

Some are uncut and not ONE of them is my  size.  I went online to learn the prices of some of them.  I’m thinking about selling them but I will have to research the different store options (Etsy,  Ebay, etc.)

I’m still working on the dress.   I hope to have pictures of a better fitting muslin this weekend.

Take care.

Explore posts in the same categories: patterns, Sewing

Leave a Reply

